Pippinfest 2023 Committee:  Next Meeting August  15, 2023

The committee meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month (except for January, November, December) at 7:00 p.m. in the Village Hall or Zoom.  Beginning the second week in August, the Committee will meet weekly until the event.  The Pippinfest committee welcomes new members and volunteers.  Please contact Sally Thomas or Susan in the Borough Office if you are interested.  The committee members for 2023 are listed below.  


2023 Committee Members

Sally Thomas, Chair 

Katie Campbell
LuAnn Dille

​​Nate McNeill
David Thomas, Emeritus

Dean Thomas

Nancy Wenschhof

2022 Volunteers: 
​​Louise Dille

Dorothy Drechsler

Lonnie Eskeil

Valerie Fisher

Steve Fitez

Nick Gageby

Butch Harbaugh

Ron Harris

Tom Rodgers

Nora Rodgers

Steve Sites

Bob Stanley

Mike Troxell

Clyde Wenschhof


In memory of Dean Thomas who passed on 7/15/2023

Dean, husband of Pippinfest Chairperson  Sally Thomas, was an active member of the Pippinfest Steering Committee since its reorganization in 2011.  Dean will be greatly missed.

News from the Pippinfest Committe updated 8/11/2023

Copyright © Pippinfest. All rights reserved. 

September 23 and 24, Fairfield, Pennsylvania